Okay! For anyone who wants to run this themselves, here's the whole kit and kaboodle. Or if you want to see the full disclosure of your other characters. But if you do download it, here's something to think about: it took me a few hundred hours, it's over 25,000 words long and it can provide bedwettingly awesome fun for fifteen peole for almost three hours. And because it uses the Warhammer setting, I can't make any money from it. I can't even do a ransom or ask for a donation. But if people were to put some money in my Paypal account which is linked to my email of [email protected] for unrelated reasons, I would be awesomely okay with that.
sunsetclaws.zip
File Size: 123 kb
File Type: zip
Download File

7/25/2012 10:54:30 am

I would like for you to write this blog post in the efforts of best wishes.Left on my site a link to this post. this is in actuality a terrific webpage.

Reply
7/25/2012 10:54:38 am

I hope in the future, from your best work and the same.your article written in very touching and hope you continue to work hard.I definitely want to read more soon.

Reply



Leave a Reply.